Coming Soon.

❅Fall/Winter 2019

WINGS OF RUIN is both a prequel and a conclusion to the Otherworld series. Following the story of Crown Cassandra, answers and secrets are brought to the light explaining the foundation that ignited the war begun in Crooked Raven as well as unveiling machinations and motivations going on behind the scenes during the first two books.



DAWN TO DUSK, a Walking Shadows novella
VICINUS, a Walking Shadows novel

*Order of release dates are subject to change